Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Management Team

Marcia LaFond Club Manager marcia@royaloaks.net
Alan Nielsen Golf Course Superintendent super@royaloaks.net
Beth Carlson Controller beth@royaloaks.net
Robert Johnson Executive Chef chefRJ@royaloaks.net
Debbie Hall Friede Membership & Marketing Director debbie@royaloaks.net
Ashley Speer Event Coordinator Ashley@royaloaks.net
Steve Mohning Assistant Club Manager smohning@royaloaks.net

PGA Professional Staff

Scott Leritz Head PGA Golf Professional scott@royaloaks.net
Sean Lanyi PGA Director of Player Development sean@seanlanyigolf.com
John Buck
Assistant PGA Golf Professional
john@royaloaks.net
Nick Plamp Assistant PGA Golf Professional nick@royaloaks.net
Brett Balch Assistant PGA Golf Professional brett@royaloaks.net
Aaron Ritoch Merchandise Manager aaron@royaloaks.net
OFFICE 360.256.1250
GOLF SHOP 360.256.1350

Apply Online Now!