Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Management Team

Marcia LaFond General Manager marcia@royaloaks.net
Scott Leritz Head PGA Golf Professional scott@royaloaks.net
Gordon Kiyokawa Golf Course Superintendent gordon@royaloaks.net
Beth Carlson Controller beth@royaloaks.net
Robert Johnson Executive Chef chefRJ@royaloaks.net
Brandon Roberts Clubhouse Manager brandon@royaloaks.net
Aaren Ziegler Membership & Marketing Director aaren@royaloaks.net
Tenly Hall Director of Catering tenly@royaloaks.net
Brian Johnson Assistant Club Manager brian@royaloaks.net
Nick Plamp Assistant PGA Golf Professional nick@royaloaks.net
John Buck Assistant PGA Golf Professional john@royaloaks.net
Alexis O’Brien Director of Player Development alexis@royaloaks.net
Eric Sjogren Assistant PGA Golf Professional erics@royaloaks.net
Sean Stewart Assistant PGA Golf Professional sstewart@royaloaks.net
Aaron Ritoch Merchandise Manager aaron@royaloaks.net

OFFICE 360.256.1250
GOLF SHOP 360.256.1350

Apply Online Now!