Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Management Team

Marcia LaFond Club Manager marcia@royaloaks.net
Alan Nielsen Golf Course Superintendent super@royaloaks.net
Beth Carlson Controller beth@royaloaks.net
Robert Johnson Executive Chef chefRJ@royaloaks.net
Mike Stepan Membership & Marketing Director mikes@royaloaks.net
Chris Barrie Director of Catering Chrisb@royaloaks.net
Steve Mohning Assistant Club Manager smohning@royaloaks.net

PGA Professional Staff

Scott Leritz Head PGA Golf Professional scott@royaloaks.net
Nick Plamp Assistant PGA Golf Professional nick@royaloaks.net
John Buck Assistant PGA Golf Professional john@royaloaks.net
Alexis O’Brian Director of Player Development alexis@royaloaks.net
Eric Sjogren Assistant PGA Golf Professional erics@royaloaks.net
Chris Neef Assistant Golf Professional chrisn@royaloaks.net
Mike Wilkerson PGA Teaching Professional Mwflyfish@aol.com
Aaron Ritoch Merchandise Manager aaron@royaloaks.net
OFFICE 360.256.1250
GOLF SHOP 360.256.1350

Apply Online Now!